Skip #713

$795.00 - $2,010.00 Per Week
1 Review

Address: 24256 Resort Rodanthe Drive Unit 6C Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Oceanfront Type: Condo Check-In: Sunday
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Community Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Frolic into vacation bliss at SKIP. Located on the top floor of the Hatteras High condominiums, Skip has a bright, beachy ambiance with colorful decor and all the comforts of home. Featuring 2 spacious bedrooms and 2 full baths there is plenty of room to stretch out and get comfortable.

The fully-equipped kitchen and adjacent dining area with seating for 6 makes meal time a delight. The nearby comfy living area has queen size sleeper sofa, wet bar, picture perfect views, and access to the private sunny deck. Easy access to the beach via boardwalk and access to community features including pool, laundry and BBQ complete this little piece of paradise.



Beds:1 King*, 2 Singles, 1 Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, August 16, 2020 $1,550.00
$1,472.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 23, 2020 $1,250.00
$1,187.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $1,195.00
$1,135.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $1,025.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2020 $1,025.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $825.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $825.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $825.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $980.00
$931.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $1,065.00
$1,011.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 30, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $1,400.00
$1,330.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $1,475.00
$1,401.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $1,710.00
$1,624.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $1,760.00
$1,672.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $1,910.00
$1,814.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $1,865.00
$1,771.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $1,940.00
$1,843.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $2,010.00
$1,909.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $2,010.00
$1,909.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $1,710.00
$1,624.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $1,565.00
$1,486.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $1,210.00
$1,149.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $1,180.00
$1,121.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $900.00
$855.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Resort Rodanthe
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(1) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property