Sound Bound #534

$1,175.00 - $3,795.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 25232 NC Highway 12 Waves, NC 27982 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Seasonally Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry
Description
Sound Bound is soundfront living at its finest! Located in Waves on one of Hatteras Island's prime windsurfing and kiteboarding lots, it is the ideal destination for watersports fanatics and those who want to bask in the seclusion and views surrounding this home.

You are greeted on the ground level with concrete parking, 2 carports, underhouse entry, unrivaled sound access, grassy rigging area, and a sandy beach.

As you enter, on level 1 you will find an easily accessible full hall bath and the laundry area.

Level 2 has 4 bedrooms. Bedroom 1 has a pyramid bed. Bedroom 2 has a pyramid bed, TV, and deck access. Bedrooms 3 and 4 are both masters with private baths, TVs, and access to a soundfront deck. A full hall bath rounds out this level.

At the top of the stairs on living level 3, an airy great room awaits. The living room is relaxing with a gas fireplace and breathtaking views. The kitchen with breakfast bar is perfectly arranged to make preparing meals and snacks a pleasure. At meal time there is plenty of room for everyone to gather around the dining table to compare notes on the day's activities. Secure your front row seats on the deck or in the steamy hot tub each evening to catch the spectacular sunsets.

A 4th level loft with a sofa bed, TV, and deck with oceanviews complete these spacious accommodations.



Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen*, 1 Pyramid, 1 Pyramid,  1 Trundle,  Single Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, June 06, 2020 $3,650.00
$3,102.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $3,775.00
$3,397.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $3,675.00
$3,307.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $3,550.00
$3,195.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $3,095.00
$2,940.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $2,495.00
$2,370.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,775.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,280.00
$1,216.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,280.00
$1,216.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,280.00
$1,216.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,280.00
$1,216.00
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,585.00
$1,505.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,585.00
$1,505.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,280.00
$1,216.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $2,360.00
$2,242.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $2,400.00
$2,280.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $2,620.00
$2,489.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,375.00
$3,206.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $3,695.00
$3,510.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $3,695.00
$3,510.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $3,770.00
$3,581.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $3,695.00
$3,510.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $3,745.00
$3,557.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $3,795.00
$3,605.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $3,695.00
$3,510.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $3,570.00
$3,391.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $3,110.00
$2,954.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $3,070.00
$2,916.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $2,510.00
$2,384.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $2,265.00
$2,151.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,900.00
$1,805.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,835.00
$1,743.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,805.00
$1,714.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,785.00
$1,695.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,655.00
$1,572.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,430.00
$1,358.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,185.00
$1,125.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,185.00
$1,125.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,185.00
$1,125.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,185.00
$1,125.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Seasonally
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 3
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property