Sound Therapy #992

$1,495.00 - $7,500.00 Per Week
8 Reviews

Address: 41396 Portside Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
7 Bedrooms 7 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 6 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Community Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Handicap Friendly Mini Theater Watersports Access Klub Koru Keyless Entry

Private Pool - Free Heat:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 9-11 in 2020. Free pool heat (a $400 value) is available on arrivals between April 12-14 to June 12-14 and September 11-13 to October 9-11 in 2020


ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
Sound Therapy has just what the doctor ordered for your family vacation. This home is located in the exclusive Kinnakeet Shores subdivision, with direct access to the community boardwalk that leads to a soundfront beach. With a ground level pool and separate hot tub, the beautiful maritime forest setting surrounds you.

This is only the beginning of your relaxing vacation therapy. The first level of this home has a state-of-the-art home theater, pool table and a kitchenette with built-in wine fridge. The all floor access elevator starts at this level and is handicapped friendly. The first bedroom is located here and has two pyramid beds and a shared full bath.

The second level has four master bedrooms. Three bedrooms have king size beds, full bathroom and deck access. The handicapped friendly bedroom is located on this level and has a full bathroom with a shower. The last bedroom on this floor has a queen size bed and a full bath with a shower. The laundry room with a washer and dryer is also conveniently located on this level for easy access.

The third level has an entertainment den with a flat screen TV, sofa and deck access. Two super masters with king beds, deck access, and private baths with soaking tubs reside on opposite ends of this level.

The fourth level great room has tall ceilings, wood floors, fireplace, flat screen TV with surround sound, small built in desk, and a half bath. With one of the top water views in Avon from the deck or screened porch, you will not want to miss a Hatteras Island sunset.

The kitchen offers 2 dishwashers, 2 ovens, stove & breakfast bar for the family cook. A large dining table next to the kitchen has plenty of space for everyone to enjoy meal time together. A private rooftop deck with views of the ocean and sound is sure to cure anything that ails you.

This home is also a gold member of the Klub Koru program which provides fishing or sightseeing on the Avon Pier, daytime use of the Beach Klub oceanfront pool and tiki bar, and free parking and beach access at the pier/Beach Klub lot.?

Get the best vacation prescription at Sound Therapy while you can!
?


Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen*, 2 Pyramids, Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, September 27, 2020 $2,465.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $2,465.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 13, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 20, 2020 $1,945.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 27, 2020 $1,945.00 Book Now
Sunday, January 03, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, January 10, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, January 17, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, January 24, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, January 31, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, February 07, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, February 14, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, February 21, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, February 28, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, March 28, 2021 $1,655.00
$1,572.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $2,285.00
$2,170.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $2,285.00
$2,170.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $2,760.00
$2,622.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $3,020.00
$2,869.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $3,575.00
$3,396.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $4,680.00
$4,446.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $5,325.00
$5,058.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $6,775.00
$6,436.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $7,020.00
$6,669.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $6,875.00
$6,531.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $7,150.00
$6,792.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $7,500.00
$7,125.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $7,345.00
$6,977.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $6,270.00
$5,956.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $5,415.00
$5,144.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $4,270.00
$4,056.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $3,715.00
$3,529.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $3,580.00
$3,401.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $3,005.00
$2,854.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $3,005.00
$2,854.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $2,470.00
$2,346.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $2,470.00
$2,346.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $2,470.00
$2,346.50
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,800.00
$1,710.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,955.00
$1,857.25
Book Now
Sunday, November 28, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, December 05, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, December 12, 2021 $1,505.00
$1,429.75
Book Now
Sunday, December 19, 2021 $1,955.00
$1,857.25
Book Now
Sunday, December 26, 2021 $1,955.00
$1,857.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Luxury Home - Platinum
  • Handicap Friendly
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Klub Koru
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Wine Chiller
  • Second Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Second Stove/Oven
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 10
  • Surround Sound
  • Mini Theater
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(8) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property