Southern Exposure #30

$1,575.00 - $10,125.00 Per Week
8 Reviews

Address: 42171 Greenwood Place Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
7 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 3 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


Description
Experience a one of a kind vacation with your family at Southern Exposure. Located oceanfront in the peaceful Kinnakeet Shores Subdivision, this home has comfort and convenient all beneath one roof. Have front row seats to every Hatteras Island sunrise during your stay that will forever last in your memory.

The ground level has a basketball hoop, carport, and fish cleaning table. Walk around to the back of the home and check-out your private oceanfront 14 x 30' pool and hot tub. As you enter the home on this level you will find the first bedroom and bath located off the entertainment room that has a pool table, and mini kitchenette with refrigerator. Level two has bedrooms 2, 3, 4 (master) and 5 with decks so that you can fall asleep listening to the waves crash on the shore. Bedroom 5 is located near the screen porch and laundry area also on this level.

Be entertained on the third level grand great room with cathedral ceilings and extensive ocean views with a private sundeck. Savor every meal in the comfortable kitchen with breakfast bar to talk about your daily excursions. Conveniently located on the back deck is a grill for that backyard BBQ with an oceanfront view. Bedrooms 6 and 7, both masters complete this level along with oceanfront views. Lastly, the tower provides a laptop workstation with Wi-Fi and deck with breathtaking views from sunrise to sunset.

Accomplish the perfect family vacation at Southern Exposure.



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King, 1 King, 1 King, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, November 08, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $1,935.00
$1,838.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $2,205.00
$2,094.75
Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $2,205.00
$2,094.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $2,785.00
$2,645.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $2,785.00
$2,645.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $3,725.00
$3,538.75
Book Now
Sunday, May 23, 2021 $4,070.00
$3,866.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $6,270.00
$5,956.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $7,110.00
$6,754.50
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $8,405.00
$7,984.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $9,120.00
$8,664.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $9,400.00
$8,930.00
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $9,455.00
$8,982.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $9,525.00
$9,048.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $10,125.00
$9,618.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $10,025.00
$9,523.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $9,225.00
$8,763.75
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $7,620.00
$7,239.00
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $5,515.00
$5,239.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $4,515.00
$4,289.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $4,160.00
$3,952.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $3,740.00
$3,553.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $3,260.00
$3,097.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $3,205.00
$3,044.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $2,805.00
$2,664.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $2,605.00
$2,474.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,935.00
$1,838.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $2,205.00
$2,094.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 2 dogs only, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Kitchenette
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 9
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(8) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property