Spindrift #151

$850.00 - $3,415.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 42303 Greenwood Place Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
Oceanfront Spindrift is sure to satisfy your vacation dreams. Situated among the dunes with show stopping views, a convenient layout, a boardwalk to the beach, and proximity to Canadian Hole, Spindrift has all the makings for a perfect vacation. 

On the ground level you will find 2 hot/cold outside showers with a dressing room, a fish cleaning station with a sink with hot/cold water, picnic table, lockable storage for equipment, and direct access to the beach boardwalk.

The first living level offers 3 generous bedrooms. Bedroom 1 has a queen bed, TV, and deck access. Bedroom 2 has a king bed, TV, and deck access. Bedroom 3 has a double bed, a set of bunks, and a TV. Two hall baths are conveniently located on this level.

On the second level, you'll find the fourth bedroom that features a queen and single bed with access to the top floor bathroom with handicap bars. Enjoy the comfy living area with plenty of seating and access to the sprawling deck awaits. Around the corner the eat-in kitchen is perfectly equipped to make your family's favorite mouthwatering meals or tasty treats, including a mini second refrigerator for your convenience. The deck provides an option to dine alfresco with a picnic table allowing you to bask in the cool ocean breeze and take in the views. 

Spindrift is the perfect Hatteras Island retreat! 



Beds:1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen and 1 Single, 1 Bunk and 1 Double

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, July 25, 2020 $3,395.00
$3,055.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $2,395.00
$2,275.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,475.00
$1,401.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,260.00
$1,197.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,425.00
$1,353.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,420.00
$2,299.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,610.00
$2,479.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $2,680.00
$2,546.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $3,210.00
$3,049.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $3,415.00
$3,244.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $3,310.00
$3,144.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $3,310.00
$3,144.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $3,395.00
$3,225.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $3,415.00
$3,244.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $3,415.00
$3,244.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,565.00
$2,436.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,410.00
$2,289.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,865.00
$1,771.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,490.00
$1,415.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,610.00
$1,529.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,305.00
$1,239.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,155.00
$1,097.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $955.00
$907.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Kitchenette
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • # Blu-Ray Player(s): 1
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property