Spittin' Kitty #20

$1,050.00 - $5,615.00 Per Week
7 Reviews

Address: 26170 North Sand Dollar Drive Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Soundside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
7 Bedrooms 7 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 6 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub + Private Pool Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Mini Theater Media Room Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


Description
With fantastic Wind Over Waves location and a world of amenities to enjoy, Spittin Kitty is certainly the cats meow. This home has all you and your family have been looking for on your next Hatteras Island family vacation. With a short walk to the sound you will be sure to find peace and relaxation during your stay.

Spittin Kitty features a tremendous floor plan so that every member of the family has their personal space. Relax by the private swimming pool or hit the hot tub for a deep soak. Ground level has ample parking for all with covered elevator entrance. Grounds include a screened tiki bar with outdoor refrigerator and backyard volley ball net. Never worry about anyone tracking sand into this house, you have a full outdoor bath with shower and toilet.

As you enter on the first level you will find the game room with pool table, flat screen TV, and full size refrigerator and dishwasher. Enjoy watching a movie in the theater room with leather couch and large flat screen TV. The bunk bedroom, with 2 sets of bunks and a private bathroom, is great for anyone, especially the younger Guest. The other bedroom on this level has a queen size bed, flat screen TV, private back deck access and a shared full bathroom that is connected to the game room. Full-sized washer and dryer are also located on this floor.

Have your preferred bedroom choice on the 2nd level. With 4 master bedrooms, 1 Queen and 3 Kings, to choose from everyone will enjoy their own private bath. From this level, you also have access to the semi-wrap around deck to enjoy an ocean breeze or unwind while watching the sunset over the Pamlico Sound.

The 3rd level of Spittin Kitty has an open dining floor plan so the entire group can sit down together at the 14 person dining table or additional bar-top seating in the adjoining kitchen. The chef in your group will appreciate this large kitchen with a breakfast bar, abundant counter space and stainless steel appliances. A sensational king master suite with Jacuzzi tub and deck access complete this top level. This is a wonderful Outer Banks destination for your family vacation, even the dog. Spittin Kitty is sure to make your family purr with delight.


Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen*, 2 Pyramids

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, September 27, 2020 $1,625.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $1,250.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $1,330.00
$1,263.50
Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $1,235.00
$1,173.25
Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $1,500.00
$1,425.00
Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $2,100.00
$1,995.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $3,715.00
$3,529.25
Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $4,260.00
$4,047.00
Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $4,665.00
$4,431.75
Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $5,045.00
$4,792.75
Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $5,070.00
$4,816.50
Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $5,215.00
$4,954.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $5,415.00
$5,144.25
Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $5,615.00
$5,334.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $5,615.00
$5,334.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $4,915.00
$4,669.25
Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $3,810.00
$3,619.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $2,910.00
$2,764.50
Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $2,490.00
$2,365.50
Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $2,335.00
$2,218.25
Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,860.00
$1,767.00
Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,635.00
$1,553.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,605.00
$1,524.75
Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,360.00
$1,292.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,255.00
$1,192.25
Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,100.00
$1,045.00
Book Now
Sunday, November 21, 2021 $1,300.00
$1,235.00
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 2 dogs, no cats
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Kitchenette
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Tiki Bar
  • Volleyball Court/Net
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Basketball Hoop
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Community Features
  • Community Boat Ramp
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 10
  • Mini Theater
  • Media Room
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(7) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property