Starship #149

$595.00 - $1,865.00 Per Week

Address: 40226 Croaker Court Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed
Description
Shoot for the stars on your next Outer Banks vacation at Starship. Located on the Oceanside in Avon, Starship is only 5 lots from the beach and is within walking distance of the beach and local restaurants. The ground level has concrete parking, a storage room, and charcoal grill. Level one has three bedrooms. Bedroom one has a queen bed and deck access. Bedroom two has two bunks. Bedroom three has a queen bed. A full bath and a laundry room are easily accessible to all. Level two features a bright and open great room with vaulted, beamed ceilings. The comfy living room has ample seating and is anchored with a flat screen TV. The nicely equipped kitchen is open to the living room allowing the family fun to continue during meal preparation. Family meal time is extra special when served in the separate dining area adjacent to the kitchen. A bedroom with a queen bed and in-suite access to a shared full bath with Jacuzzi tub are also found on this level. After a day of vacation fun, the large furnished deck at Starship is the perfect place to kick back, relax, breath in the salty ocean air, and count the stars.


Beds:1 Queen*,1 Queen,1 Queen,2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, April 04, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 11, 2020 $625.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $625.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $765.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,090.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $1,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $1,865.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $1,865.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $1,865.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $1,865.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $1,865.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,350.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,090.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $670.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $630.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $630.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $625.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 4
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property