Summer Dream #364

$1,075.00 - $5,470.00 Per Week
6 Reviews

Address: 27013 Ocean Street Salvo, NC 27972 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Sunday
5 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
Keyless Entry Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Community Pool Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020 & arrivals of April 16-18 to October 15-17, 2021


Description
Warm weather brings a sweet Summer Dream! Situated by the dunes, Summer Dream has direct beach access to the highly desirable Salvo beach. The great floor plan facilitates family fun, yet provides plenty of individual space for that much needed quiet time.

As you enter on floor one you will find a comfortable bedroom with two single beds and a private bath. The laundry room is also conveniently located on this floor.

Floor two boasts three additional bedrooms. Bedroom two has a queen bed and deck access. Bedroom three has 2 bunks. A hall bath is easily accessible to bedrooms two and three. Bedroom four is a master with a queen bed, private bath, and deck access.
As you continue up the stairs, the third floor welcomes you with grand views of the Atlantic Ocean, a spacious great room with high ceilings, and access to the deck. The nicely furnished living room with a gas fireplace, four top game table, and plenty of room to stretch out provides a relaxing ambiance. Any cook would be delighted to prepare meals in the nearby kitchen with breakfast bar. Access to the screened porch and the adjacent dining area allows you to mix up meal time and dine inside or out.

The furnished, ocean-facing sun deck is the perfect place to wake up from those sweet dreams as you bask in the cool summer breeze rolling off the ocean, sipping your coffee, and watching the sun rise over the ocean.

A fourth level master bedroom with a queen bed, private bath and TV complete this lovely home.

Make your vacation dreams come true at Summer Dream.



Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, October 11, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $1,250.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 22, 2020 $1,350.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 29, 2020 $1,075.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 07, 2021 $1,085.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 14, 2021 $1,085.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 21, 2021 $1,085.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 04, 2021 $1,085.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 11, 2021 $1,085.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 18, 2021 $1,400.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 25, 2021 $1,400.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 02, 2021 $1,505.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 09, 2021 $1,440.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 16, 2021 $1,755.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 06, 2021 $3,510.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 13, 2021 $4,130.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 20, 2021 $4,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, June 27, 2021 $4,970.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 04, 2021 $5,215.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 11, 2021 $5,070.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 18, 2021 $5,415.00 Book Now
Sunday, July 25, 2021 $5,470.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 01, 2021 $5,415.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 08, 2021 $4,915.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 15, 2021 $3,795.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 22, 2021 $2,890.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 29, 2021 $2,410.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 05, 2021 $2,230.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 12, 2021 $1,860.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 19, 2021 $1,835.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 26, 2021 $1,560.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 03, 2021 $1,505.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 10, 2021 $1,505.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 17, 2021 $1,255.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 24, 2021 $1,105.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 31, 2021 $1,105.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 07, 2021 $1,105.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 14, 2021 $1,105.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: OBR
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(6) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property