Suncastle #169

$495.00 - $1,295.00 Per Week

Address: 39252 Sailfish Lane Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Year Round
Description
Oceanside Suncastle is a classic Hatteras style beach house in Avon. Well-appointed, nicely furnished and only a short walk from the desirable Avon beaches, Suncastle radiates comfortable beach living. The long furnished screened porch is bordered by an east facing sun deck and is sure to be a favorite relaxation destination. The wood paneled great room has an open floor plan that flows into the adjacent kitchen and dining areas. The long hall leads to three comfortable bedrooms and a centrally located hall bath. Bedroom one has two bunks and a TV. Bedroom two is a master with a queen size bed, TV, and private bath. Bedroom three has a queen bed and a TV. Suncastle is the ultimate vacation fortress.



Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, February 29, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 11, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $1,060.00
$975.20
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $1,095.00
$1,007.40
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $1,195.00
$1,051.60
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $1,195.00
$1,075.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $1,275.00
$1,147.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $1,295.00
$1,165.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $1,295.00
$1,230.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $1,175.00
$1,116.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $995.00
$945.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $695.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property