Sundance #206

$470.00 - $1,340.00 Per Week
4 Reviews

Address: 56358 NC Highway 12, Sea Whisper Condos Unit 15 Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Soundfront Type: Condo Check-In: Saturday
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Watersports Access Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
You'll be doing the happy dance when you arrive at super soundfront Sundance. Situated in Hatteras village at the Sea Whisper Condominiums, you are only a two minute walk from the beautiful beaches and in close proximity to restaurants, shopping, marinas and the ferry landing.

Common area amenities include a small pier that is perfect for launching a kayak, or fishing and crabbing activities. Other shared amenities include a charcoal grill, picnic table, fish cleaning table, and an enclosed outside shower.

Inside, you will find comfy accommodations with tasteful, beachy decor, a fully equipped kitchen, and remarkable sound views from the living area. Master bedroom one has a queen bed and a private bath. A winding spiral staircase leads to the second master bedroom with 2 single beds and a private bath, and overlooks the living area.

The private, furnished sundeck is a favorite resting spot and offers panoramic sound views.

Put on your dancing shoes and boogie your way to Sundance!



Beds:1 Queen*, 2 Singles*

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, September 26, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $470.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $540.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $575.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $805.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,065.00
$1,011.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,185.00
$1,125.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $1,185.00
$1,125.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $1,235.00
$1,173.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,265.00
$1,201.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $1,340.00
$1,273.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $1,235.00
$1,173.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $805.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $735.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $730.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $580.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Dock
  • Watersports Access
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Grill
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(4) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property