Sundancer #185

$645.00 - $2,790.00 Per Week

Address: 25045 Sea Vista Court Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
Pets Allowed Community Pool Beach Gear Included Beds Made Year Round
Description
New for 2020: Towels Provided Year Round
New for 2019: Beach Gear Included

Put on your dancing shoes and bop down to lakefront Sundancer for your next vacation. This spacious, well-appointed home offers plenty of room and comfort for you and your family (pets included!) with four bedrooms, three full bathrooms, and a spectacular open top floor with cargo lift to easily transport your items from the ground level. Its unique location also provides a convenient short walk to the beach, restaurants, pub, grocery store, and more, plus easy access to the St. Waves community pool and tennis courts. 

Sundancer's concrete drive provides plenty of parking, and under the home you'll find both a gas and charcoal BBQ grill, storage, an outdoor shower, and a fish cleaning station. The large green lawn is the perfect spot for outdoor croquet, ladder toss, or a game of fetch with your four-legged guests.

On the first floor, bedroom one has a queen bed, a single bed, and a TV. Bedroom two has two single beds, a TV, and deck access. Bedroom three is a master with a queen bed, TV, private bath, and deck access. The den provides a quiet retreat for reading or just relaxing. A hall bath is available on this level and is easily accessible from all rooms.

The open and airy top floor great room has a full hall bath with whirlpool tub, vaulted ceilings, and comfy living area with log fireplace, resort style furniture, and access to the screened porch. Enjoy a movie on the large flat screen TV, log on with free Wi-Fi, crank up the beach music on the stereo, or enjoy SiriusXM radio. The large functional kitchen makes preparing meals a delight, then enjoy them with the whole family gathered at the ten-person dining table. Also on this floor is bedroom four with a king bed and a TV. Head outdoors to the open decks to enjoy a view of the private lake in the St. Waves subdivision and spot plenty of waterfowl and other Island wildlife.

With an expansive great room and comfortable accommodations, Sundancer sets the stage for a fantastic Outer Banks vacation, an absolutely a great value for this spacious four-bedroom cottage.



Beds:1 King*,1 Queen,1 Queen and 1 Trundle, 1 Single, 1 Trundle, 2 Singles

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, March 14, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $905.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $1,150.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $1,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $2,635.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $2,520.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $2,590.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $2,675.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $2,745.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $2,790.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $2,490.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,590.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,275.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,100.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,045.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,045.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,010.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,010.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,010.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $805.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $805.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $715.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $715.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $715.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $715.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $715.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $715.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $800.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Wood
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Exterior Luggage Lift
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: St. Waves
  • Community Tennis Court: St. Waves
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 6
  • Stereo: Indoor Stereo System
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property