Sunrise Sunset #68

$1,095.00 - $4,330.00 Per Week
7 Reviews

Address: 42259 Greenwood Place Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub Community Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description

Enjoy a relaxing getaway, Outer Banks Style, complete with your own views of the Sunrise and Sunset each day from this beautiful oceanfront Avon home located in close proximity to Hatteras Village and Ocracoke. Pack your bags and bring the whole family for an experience you will not soon forget! This well-maintained and well-equipped cottage features everything you need for some relaxation in the sun.

With incredibly easy beach access, this is your chance to have a little bit of everything for the whole family to enjoy. Catch some fish straight from the ocean and bring it up to the fish cleaning table, where you and your family members can clean your catch and start preparing a freshly caught meal. If fishing is not your niche, the grocery store and shopping, as well as an array of restaurants are conveniently located close by.

This beautiful vacation home provides large open sundecks overlooking the ocean, complete with comfortable outdoor furniture perfect for relaxing and soaking up rays. After a fun day in the sun, wash off in the outdoor enclosed shower before unwinding in the hot tub under the stars. If it is a pool you desire, there is community pool access included with this rental for your convenience.

The first floor is home to an additional master bedroom with a queen size bed and a private bathroom. The two other bedrooms located on this floor both have two single beds in each, perfect for the kids and their friends or any additional guests in your party! This floor also includes a TV room with double-size sofa bed and another full bathroom, in addition to the master bedroom and bathroom, and a laundry area.

The second floor features a great room, dining room, kitchen, half bath and a master suite. The master suite is furnished with a king bed and comes with magnificent ocean views! The dining room has ample seating for six and two bar stools at the kitchen counter with an additional seating area perfect for card and board games. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you would need for a little home cooked cuisine.

Conveniently located right on the beach, this cottage has a walkway leading straight down to the beach strand. Other amenities include three TVs, two of which are flat screens, VCRs, two DVDs and a Stereo/CD Player. There is also an outdoor gas grill, under house parking and direct beach access. In addition, this beautiful home also includes access to the Kinnakeet Shores Pool and Tennis facilities.

Whether it is long walks on the beach or a fishing experience you seek, let Sunrise Sunset be your destination for that dream vacation!



Beds:1 King*, 1 Queen*, 2 Singles, 2 Singles, Double Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $1,295.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,215.00
$1,154.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,110.00
$1,054.50
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,510.00
$1,434.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,535.00
$1,458.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,695.00
$1,610.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,855.00
$1,762.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,640.00
$3,458.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $3,985.00
$3,785.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $3,985.00
$3,785.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $4,330.00
$4,113.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $4,330.00
$4,113.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $4,330.00
$4,113.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $4,330.00
$4,113.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $4,185.00
$3,975.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $4,030.00
$3,828.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $3,030.00
$2,878.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,530.00
$2,403.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $2,130.00
$2,023.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,665.00
$1,581.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,665.00
$1,581.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,665.00
$1,581.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,310.00
$1,244.50
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(7) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property