Sunset Club #497

$750.00 - $2,170.00 Per Week
2 Reviews

Address: 50152 Treasure Court Frisco, NC 27936 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
Pet Friendly Hot Tub Non Smoking Watersports Access Keyless Entry
Description

Enjoy all that Hatteras Island has to offer from this beautiful home located right on the sound in a very popular windsurfing area. This nautical-inspired 3 bedroom 2 bathroom home comes equipped with everything you need for a nice relaxing vacation!

Visit the sound right in your backyard! Go outside and follow the path down to the water, trek down the wide steps leading directly into the sound, perfect for swimming and fishing. For the adventurers, this is an ideal and popular location for windsurfing. After you work up a hefty appetite, cook outside in the furnished BBQ, or run inside to the fully-equipped kitchen with appropriate dining room seating for eight. With two levels of furnished sundecks and a hot tub for those tired muscles, treat yourself to a sunset "Outer Banks style!"

For your convenience, ceiling fans are provided throughout for added circulation on those warm Outer Banks nights. With sunset and sound views, let this home away from home be exactly what you and your family need. See why plenty of people each year visit the exclusive Sunset Club where families are welcome and fun is mandatory!



Beds:1 Queen, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, QSB

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, July 11, 2020 $2,100.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $830.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $855.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $960.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,075.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,155.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,260.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,505.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,585.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,750.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $2,110.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,115.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $2,165.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,115.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,115.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $2,170.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,010.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,565.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,435.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,110.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,110.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,125.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,030.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,000.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $960.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $935.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $935.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Watersports Access
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(2) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property