Talisman #194

$715.00 - $2,720.00 Per Week

Address: 58210 Sea View Drive Hatteras, NC 27943 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half
No Pets Allowed Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Non Smoking Keyless Entry

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
If you`re searching for your next favorite vacation home, you`re in luck! Talisman, meaning lucky charm, has just what you need to escape on Hatteras Island.

This home is a 4 bedroom, 2 and a half bath located on a quiet oceanside street in the quaint village of Hatteras. The bedrooms are located on the mid-level where you will find two queen beds that share a Jack and Jill bathroom. Also, on this level, you will find another bedroom with two single beds and the last bedroom with a set of bunk beds - perfect for the younger crew. Between these two bedrooms, there is a second shared bathroom located off the hallway.

After climbing the stairs to the living area, you`re sure to enjoy a huge open living room, perfect for spending time with family after a day of fun in the sun. You`ll also find the kitchen and dining room on this level. Wake up to oceanside views while eating breakfast or drinking your morning coffee from the additional small sitting area with deck access. One more climb to the `Artist`s loft` which boasts breathtaking views of the ocean and Hatteras Village.

For a comfortable and convenient home away from home, Talisman is sure to provide you and your family with a memorable beach vacation. You`ll find yourself just minutes away from local shops, eateries, and the pristine beaches of Hatteras in this lucky charm.

Note: Boat is not included



Beds:1 Queen, 1 Queen, 2 Singles, 1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, August 15, 2020 $2,205.00
$2,094.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,260.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,005.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $910.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,020.00
$969.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $975.00
$926.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,115.00
$1,059.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,275.00
$1,211.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,665.00
$1,581.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $2,010.00
$1,909.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $2,320.00
$2,204.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $2,420.00
$2,299.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $2,575.00
$2,446.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $2,520.00
$2,394.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $2,620.00
$2,489.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $2,720.00
$2,584.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $2,620.00
$2,489.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $2,420.00
$2,299.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,220.00
$2,109.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,675.00
$1,591.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,475.00
$1,401.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,015.00
$964.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $915.00
$869.25
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property