The Roost #226

$960.00 - $4,260.00 Per Week

Address: 49958 Hwy 12 Buxton, NC 27953 Location: Soundfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 4 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made + Towels Provided Year Round Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Elevator Non Smoking Watersports Access Sauna

ADVANCE YEAR DISCOUNT - Save 5% off your 2021 reservation!

Book early and save 5% on participating homes with promo code: ADVANCE YEAR

Offer expires 12/31/2020 and you must book your vacation between 06/17/2020 and 12/31/2020.
Description
NEW TO OBR FOR 2020!

New Owners have purchased this home and will be remodeling this home over winter 2020.

Experience peace and quiet on your next Hatteras Island vacation in The Roost. With easy sound access and a private soundfront beach, this fantastic ELITE home is a dream for watersports - perfect for paddleboarding and kayaking enthusiasts! Comfortable all new furnishings and beautiful decor will make you feel right at home in The Roost. This home is a pet-friendly rental and is happy for you to bring one canine family member with you.

Upon arrival, an elevator awaits you to assist moving your belongings and food to the upper level.Atthe lower level, you?ll find the den offering an entertainment center, book library and plenty of room for your whole crew to enjoy movie nights and quality time together. Also, on this level, you?ll find two king master bedrooms, and a third bedroom with a double and single with a detached bathroom. As you reach the upstairs level of the home, you?ll enter the spacious living room with high ceilings, ample seating, and access to the deck where stunning sound views await. The kitchen is fully-equipped with stainless steel appliances, abundant cabinet space, and plenty of space to prepare your favorite family recipes.

After a day of fun in the sun, catch unforgettable sunsets over the Pamlico Sound from the multiple levels of soundfront decks. The top-level deck is partially covered, and there is plenty of outdoor furniture so everyone can enjoy meals together or stargaze after the sun has set. If you?re sore from a day on the water or in need of extra relaxation, you can unwind in the sparkling five-person hot tub located inside the screened porch/sunroom on the lower level deck.

Ready to treat your family to their dream getaway? The Roost is calling! With plenty of amenities and a prime location, your whole family is sure to enjoy outdoor adventures and watersports galore on your next Island retreat from this secluded, wooded lot. The Roost is just the place you?ve been waiting to call your home away from home.



Beds:1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 King*, 1 Double and 1 Single

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,865.00
$1,771.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $2,730.00
$2,593.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,840.00
$2,698.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $3,230.00
$3,068.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $3,630.00
$3,448.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $4,030.00
$3,828.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $4,060.00
$3,857.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $4,030.00
$3,828.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $4,230.00
$4,018.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $4,260.00
$4,047.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $4,260.00
$4,047.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $4,230.00
$4,018.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $3,585.00
$3,405.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $2,855.00
$2,712.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $2,530.00
$2,403.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $2,715.00
$2,579.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $2,125.00
$2,018.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $2,020.00
$1,919.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,820.00
$1,729.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,520.00
$1,444.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,165.00
$1,106.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $1,165.00
$1,106.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,165.00
$1,106.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,165.00
$1,106.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,165.00
$1,106.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,070.00
$1,016.50
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $965.00
$916.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,365.00
$1,296.75
Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 1 DOG ONLY
  • Max Pet Limit - 1
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Elevator
  • Sauna
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Watersports Access
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Game Room
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property