Tinker's Toy #233

$595.00 - $1,695.00 Per Week

Address: 25226 Bold Dune Dr Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed HotTub
Description
NEW TO OBR FOR 2020!
Stunning oceanside views and relaxing coastal living can be yours in Tinker's Toy! This three-bedroom oceanside home offers a great home away from home with stylish decor and comfortable furnishings throughout. Located just a short walk from the beach, you'll only be moments away from the sand and sun.
When entering the home, you'll find a spacious layout with a living room area perfect for quality time to be spent with family and friends. The kitchen provides ample cabinet and counter space so you can prepare your favorite treasured recipes with ease. Help yourself to the cookbook library if you're in the mood to try something new. Enjoy meals together or cards after dinner in the dining room area off the kitchen. After a day of fun, take your pick from the bedrooms that include 1 king, 1 king, and 1 queen. Rest easy with ceiling fans in all of the bedrooms as well as built-in hairdryers in all of the full bathrooms. Tinker's Toy also features a cozy game room with a foosball table and a spacious great room area with a wet bar for added fun! Wake up to the sound of the ocean and beautiful views from the upper or lower decks or relax in the 8-person hot tub after a day at the beach or watch for shooting stars. Nothing compares to cool ocean breezes on the furnished deck!
This home is a great place to spend your next Island vacation with grassy landscaped yards in the front and back of the home. When you're ready to plan your next beach vacation, let Tinker's Toy be your new favorite home away from home!


Beds:1 King*, 1 King, 1 Queen

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, April 11, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $1,695.00
$1,559.40
Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $1,695.00
$1,661.10
Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,495.00
$1,465.10
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,295.00
$1,269.10
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $975.00
$955.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $775.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • New OBR Property
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property