Tinker's Toy #233

$595.00 - $1,705.00 Per Week

Address: 25226 Bold Dune Dr Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Hot Tub Non Smoking
Description

NEW TO OBR FOR 2020!

Stunning oceanside views and relaxing coastal living can be yours in Tinker's Toy! This three-bedroom oceanside home offers a great home away from home with stylish decor and comfortable furnishings throughout. Located just a short walk from the beach, you'll only be moments away from the sand and sun.

When entering the home, you'll find a spacious layout with a living room area perfect for quality time to be spent with family and friends. The kitchen provides ample cabinet and counter space so you can prepare your favorite treasured recipes with ease. Help yourself to the cookbook library if you're in the mood to try something new. Enjoy meals together or cards after dinner in the dining room area off the kitchen. After a day of fun, take your pick from the bedrooms that include 1 king, 1 king, and 1 queen. Rest easy with ceiling fans in all of the bedrooms as well as built-in hairdryers in all of the full bathrooms. Tinker's Toy also features a cozy game room with a Foosball table and a spacious great room area with a gas fireplace and a wet bar for added fun! Wake up to the sound of the ocean and beautiful views from the upper or lower decks or relax in the 8-person hot tub after a day at the beach or watch for shooting stars. Nothing compares to cool ocean breezes on the furnished deck!

This home is a great place to spend your next Island vacation with grassy landscaped yards in the front and back of the home. When you're ready to plan your next beach vacation, let Tinker's Toy be your new favorite home away from home!



Beds:1 King*, 1 King, 1 Queen

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, August 08, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $975.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $725.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $635.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $805.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,040.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,305.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,505.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $1,705.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $1,705.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $1,705.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,705.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $1,705.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $1,705.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,705.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,505.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,310.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $985.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $870.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $755.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $730.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • New OBR Property
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 5
  • Total # of TVs: 5
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property