Tranquil Waves #79

$995.00 - $6,515.00 Per Week
5 Reviews

Address: 25279 Sea Vista Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 3 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Masters
Pet Friendly Beds Made Hot Tub + Private Pool Community Pool Elevator Non Smoking Handicap Friendly Media Room Keyless Entry

Private Pool Heat Available:

Private pools are open for use during arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 19-21 in 2020, pool heat is available for an additional $400 fee.


Description
Let Tranquil Waves wash all your cares away with effortless vacation living! This oceanfront beach house is a luxurious oasis to relax, entertain, and create new family memories.

As you pull up to the home, you'll notice ample areas to park along the driveway as well as dual covered parking spaces under the house. Also on this ground level you'll find a handicap ramp to the elevator, two roomy outdoor showers with changing area, a storage chest for your beach gear, and access to the gated private pool area containing a refreshing saltwater pool. A private walkway connects the pool deck to the boardwalk, leading you over the dune and onto the beach to wiggle your toes in the sand and splash around in the Atlantic Ocean.

The front staircase leads to the first floor entry doors with keyless combination lock, no more worrying about losing your key! On this level you will find a king bedroom with flat screen TV and deck access, and another bedroom across the hall with a pyramid bunk bed and flat screen TV. These two rooms have a shared hall bath with tub shower. Another large king bedroom with elevator entry, flat screen and deck access leads to a shared hall bath with whirlpool tub. A fourth bedroom features two queens, flat screen TV and dual deck access, one on the ocean side and a private deck on the street side. A full size washer and dryer closet is also located on this level.

Walk up to the second level to a spacious open floor plan and take in the breathtaking ocean views over the expansive dunes through sliding glass doors and windows. The living area is a prime space for quality family fun with several cozy sofas, a stone fireplace, and entertainment center with 55" flat-panel TV, Blu-ray player, and Samsung Soundbar. Can't escape work? The elevator-accessible great room offers a small desk for a private work space. Natural lighting and ocean views extend into the dining room, which holds a table to seat 12. Three more seats are available at the breakfast bar that overlooks a fully equipped kitchen with panoramic windows. A media room with large flat screen TV, Xbox 360 and Sony PlayStation is located just off the main living area. A master bedroom is located on this level featuring a king bed and a spacious master bath with tub shower. Step out the sliding glass doors in the bedroom or living room onto your oceanfront deck, the perfect spot for sunbathing, reading, or listening to the serene ocean sounds. As the evening closes in, take a muscle-soothing soak in the 5-person hot tub and look up at the stars. The back steps lead down to the lower levels and finally to the beach boardwalk.

Experience the serenity of Tranquil Waves this year and let the Island lull you into pure relaxation.

Additional amenities include: Elevator access from each floor including ground level, dedicated game room with two gaming systems, iHome Bluetooth radio/alarm clocks, poolside sundeck, and dual rear outdoor decks with furniture including built-in bench seating.

Fireplace not for guest use

1 dog allowed. Under 30 lbs only.



Beds:1 King*, 1 King, 1 King, 2 Queens, 1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $1,400.00
$1,330.00
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $1,400.00
$1,330.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,600.00
$1,520.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,700.00
$1,615.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $2,080.00
$1,976.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $2,280.00
$2,166.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $3,010.00
$2,859.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $5,670.00
$5,386.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $6,015.00
$5,714.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $6,220.00
$5,909.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $6,315.00
$5,999.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $6,420.00
$6,099.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $6,515.00
$6,189.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $6,515.00
$6,189.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $5,670.00
$5,386.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $4,270.00
$4,056.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $3,170.00
$3,011.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $2,665.00
$2,531.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $2,615.00
$2,484.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $2,160.00
$2,052.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $2,005.00
$1,904.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,800.00
$1,710.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,705.00
$1,619.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,600.00
$1,520.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $1,205.00
$1,144.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,460.00
$1,387.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,460.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 1 dog <30 lbs
  • Max Pet Limit - 1
  • Handicap Friendly
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Elevator
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Private Pool Heat Available
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: St. Waves
  • Community Tennis Court: St. Waves
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • # Blu-Ray Player(s): 2
  • Surround Sound
  • Media Room
  • Game Room
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(5) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property