Twin Dolphin #9

$495.00 - $1,610.00 Per Week
3 Reviews

Address: 40263 Antillas Road Avon, NC 27915 Location: Oceanside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
Pet Friendly Beach Gear Included Keyless Entry
Description
Twin Dolphin is the perfect size for those looking for charming accommodations while still delivering on lots of vacation fun! This comfortable 3 bedroom oceanside home comes with charming decor and furnishings in a pleasing living room/dining/kitchen combination area. Relax and watch some shows on one of two flat screen TVs or watch a movie with 2 available VCRs and 2 DVD players. The three bedrooms will be perfect for taking a quick rest to recharge your batteries.

In addition to the TVs, plenty of board games and books will help provide lots of indoor fun for the kids. And since Twin Dolphin is just 4 lots from the ocean, less than 100 yards to the beach, ocean fun is never far away. The location of this home is on a quiet street, perfect for the kids to run around and play while the adults relax on the sundeck with built-in seating. The large screened porch with swing and picnic table will be a great place to enjoy an evening meal while you wait for a beautiful sunset.

Twin Dolphin also offers a lockable storage room with washer and dryer and has a new outdoor shower. You'll also enjoy being close to the OBR Pool and Avon Pier.

With delightful comfort and lots of fun extras in a pretty oceanside location, you'll definitely have a fun and memorable Outer Banks vacation when you stay at Twin Dolphin this year!



Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, October 03, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $495.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $615.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $685.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $865.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,005.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,305.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $1,355.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $1,390.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $1,365.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $1,610.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $1,560.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,165.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,060.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $805.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $805.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $655.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $580.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $565.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $505.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Screen Porch
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 2
  • Board Games / Puzzles
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(3) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property