Under the Boardwalk #684

$850.00 - $3,995.00 Per Week

Address: 41249 Starboard Drive Avon, NC 27915 Location: Soundside Type: House Check-In: Saturday
5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms
Pets Allowed Private Pool + Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included HotTub Beds Made Year Round

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020.


Description
Under the Boardwalk welcomes you and your family. This 5 bedroom soundside home is sure to provide a relaxing atmosphere. Chill out in the spacious great room with cathedral ceiling, gas fireplace and large windows letting in tons of bright, cheery sunlight. Enjoy meals cooked up in the open kitchen to be feasted upon at the breakfast bar or the 10-person dining table. The 5 bedrooms offer warm comfort and all have TV's, a Playstation 2 game system with games included will be fan for the kids.

This home offers the convenience of being close to shopping, restaurants and the grocery store while in a neighborhood setting. Soak up the sun by the 10' x 22' private pool. Enjoy the breeze under the covered decks or take a short walk to the beach. Stay connected with Internet access, challenge your friends and family to a game of pool in the game room with refrigerator and wet bar or relax in the 6-person hot tub in the gazebo.

Seven TVs, 2 VCRs, 2 DVD players and 2 stereo/CD players will offer you tons of entertainment at Under the Boardwalk. Convenient covered parking and entry is available and you'll also enjoy having access to Kinnakeet Shores pool and tennis when you are ready for a break from the beach.

With great comfort and lots of amazing amenities, you'll find there's something for everyone at Under the Boardwalk.



Beds:1 King,1 Queen,1 Queen,2 Singles,1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, February 01, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 08, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 15, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 22, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 29, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 11, 2020 $1,075.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $950.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $1,140.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $2,375.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $2,375.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $3,190.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $3,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $3,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $3,595.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $3,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $3,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $3,350.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,650.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,550.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,350.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,350.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,350.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,075.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Max Pet Limit - 2
  • Pet Friendly
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Gas
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • Pool Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property