Waves Crest #338

$525.00 - $1,595.00 Per Week

Address: 41057 NC Highway 12, Islander Condo Unit B-17 Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: Condo Check-In: Saturday
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Community Pool Beds Made Year Round
Description
Waves Crest is a top floor unit and offers elevated ocean views. Enjoy watching the waves crest from the private sun deck, great room and master bedroom. Comfortable and well-furnished throughout, you'll appreciate the beautiful decor as well as 3 TVs, a VCR, DVD player and stereo/CD player. 

The wooden walkway makes beach access a breeze! Enjoy surf fishing or try the Avon Fishing Pier next door. Three hot/cold enclosed outside showers, fish cleaning table, BBQ grills, picnic table & community pool complete the picture. Islander Condominiums Pool opens Memorial Day and closes Labor Day. Make reservations now for this popular unit. SORRY, NO PETS! The Islander Condominiums are centrally located in Avon, on the ocean side of Highway 12. Enjoy being near the Avon Fishing Pier, local restaurants and shopping. Come stay at Waves Crest today and get ready for some amazing Outer Banks vacation fun!



Beds:1 Queen*,2 Singles,Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, February 01, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 08, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 15, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 22, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 29, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $750.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $1,075.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $1,350.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $1,375.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $1,475.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $1,595.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $1,565.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $1,150.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 15, 2020 $1,050.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $795.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $740.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $670.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Islander Condo
  • Community Grill
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property