Waves Crest #338

$525.00 - $1,610.00 Per Week
7 Reviews

Address: 41057 NC Highway 12, Islander Condo Unit B-17 Avon, NC 27915 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: Condo Check-In: Saturday
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Community Pool Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
Waves Crest is a top floor unit and offers elevated ocean views. Enjoy watching the waves crest from the private sun deck, great room and master bedroom. Comfortable and well-furnished throughout, you'll appreciate the beautiful decor as well as 3 TVs, a VCR, DVD player and stereo/CD player. 

The wooden walkway makes beach access a breeze! Enjoy surf fishing or try the Avon Fishing Pier next door. Three hot/cold enclosed outside showers, fish cleaning table, BBQ grills, picnic table & community pool complete the picture. Islander Condominiums Pool opens Memorial Day and closes Labor Day. Make reservations now for this popular unit. SORRY, NO PETS! The Islander Condominiums are centrally located in Avon, on the ocean side of Highway 12. Enjoy being near the Avon Fishing Pier, local restaurants and shopping. Come stay at Waves Crest today and get ready for some amazing Outer Banks vacation fun!



Beds:1 Queen BR1*, 2 Single BR2s, Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, September 05, 2020 $740.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $670.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $650.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $595.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $575.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $525.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $550.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 02, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 09, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 16, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 23, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, January 30, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 06, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 13, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 20, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $645.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $690.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $735.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,005.00
$954.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $1,040.00
$988.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $1,265.00
$1,201.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $1,390.00
$1,320.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $1,485.00
$1,410.75
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $1,590.00
$1,510.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $1,610.00
$1,529.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $1,580.00
$1,501.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $1,165.00
$1,106.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $1,060.00
$1,007.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $910.00
$864.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $805.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $680.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $660.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $600.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $580.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $580.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $530.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $555.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Islander Condo
  • Community Grill
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(7) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property