Waves Good-Bye #308

$695.00 - $3,690.00 Per Week

Address: 25275 Sea Isle Hills Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
Good-byes will be the furthest things from your mind when you arrive at this fantastic oceanfront property! This beautiful cottage comes with multi-level comfort that is sure to help everyone sink into the vacation frame of mind. Enjoy relaxing in the spacious great room with cathedral ceiling and exposed beams. A spiral staircase leads to a bonus room/loft with an ocean view deck and queen sofa bed. Tasty vacation meals can be prepared in the open kitchen with breakfast bar and enjoyed in the dining area.

Four comfortable bedrooms are located on the first level of the home and one comes with a soothing jacuzzi tub. After taking a break to rest from all the fun at the beach, enjoy some indoor entertainment with 3 TVs, 2 VCRs, a DVD player and stereo/CD player providing hours of fun. High-speed wireless internet is available for your laptop as well. In the evening, relax outdoors on the decks or take a dip in the relaxing hot tub.

Waves Good-Bye offers convenient under house parking and a well lit outdoor bath and shower that's perfect for cleaning off when you return from the beach. An outdoor charcoal grill is also available for any grilling enthusiasts. When you're looking for wonderful accommodations offering comfortable furnishings, great amenities and an unbeatable oceanfront location, Waves Good-Bye is sure to be at the top of your list!



Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen, 1 Queen, 1 Pyramid, Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, May 02, 2020 $1,050.00
$997.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $1,150.00
$1,092.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $1,395.00
$1,325.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $1,875.00
$1,725.00
Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $2,225.00
$2,047.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $2,495.00
$2,295.40
Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $3,095.00
$2,847.40
Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $3,395.00
$2,987.60
Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $3,595.00
$3,415.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 11, 2020 $3,450.00
$3,105.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $3,690.00
$3,321.00
Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $1,895.00
$1,800.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,325.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property