Waves Good-Bye #308

$695.00 - $3,710.00 Per Week
5 Reviews

Address: 25275 Sea Isle Hills Drive Waves, NC 27982 Location: Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
4 Bedrooms 2 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beds Made Hot Tub Beach Gear Included Non Smoking Keyless Entry
Description
Good-byes will be the furthest things from your mind when you arrive at this fantastic oceanfront property! This beautiful cottage comes with multi-level comfort that is sure to help everyone sink into the vacation frame of mind. Enjoy relaxing in the spacious great room with cathedral ceiling and exposed beams. A spiral staircase leads to a bonus room/loft with an ocean view deck and queen sofa bed. Tasty vacation meals can be prepared in the open kitchen with breakfast bar and enjoyed in the dining area.

Four comfortable bedrooms are located on the first level of the home and one comes with a soothing jacuzzi tub. After taking a break to rest from all the fun at the beach, enjoy some indoor entertainment with 3 TVs, 2 VCRs, a DVD player and stereo/CD player providing hours of fun. High-speed wireless internet is available for your laptop as well. In the evening, relax outdoors on the decks or take a dip in the relaxing hot tub.

Waves Good-Bye offers convenient under house parking and a well lit outdoor bath and shower that's perfect for cleaning off when you return from the beach. An outdoor charcoal grill is also available for any grilling enthusiasts. When you're looking for wonderful accommodations offering comfortable furnishings, great amenities and an unbeatable oceanfront location, Waves Good-Bye is sure to be at the top of your list!



Beds:1 Queen*, 1 Queen BR2*, 1 Queen BR3*, 1 Pyramid BR4*, Queen Sofa Bed

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,595.00
$1,515.25
Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,095.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $850.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 27, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 06, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 13, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 20, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 27, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 03, 2021 $800.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 10, 2021 $705.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 17, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, April 24, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 01, 2021 $1,055.00
$1,002.25
Book Now
Saturday, May 08, 2021 $1,045.00
$992.75
Book Now
Saturday, May 15, 2021 $1,270.00
$1,206.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 22, 2021 $1,370.00
$1,301.50
Book Now
Saturday, May 29, 2021 $1,885.00
$1,790.75
Book Now
Saturday, June 05, 2021 $2,340.00
$2,223.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 12, 2021 $2,680.00
$2,546.00
Book Now
Saturday, June 19, 2021 $3,110.00
$2,954.50
Book Now
Saturday, June 26, 2021 $3,415.00
$3,244.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 03, 2021 $3,615.00
$3,434.25
Book Now
Saturday, July 10, 2021 $3,470.00
$3,296.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 17, 2021 $3,580.00
$3,401.00
Book Now
Saturday, July 24, 2021 $3,710.00
$3,524.50
Book Now
Saturday, July 31, 2021 $3,645.00
$3,462.75
Book Now
Saturday, August 07, 2021 $3,415.00
$3,244.25
Book Now
Saturday, August 14, 2021 $2,810.00
$2,669.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 21, 2021 $1,910.00
$1,814.50
Book Now
Saturday, August 28, 2021 $1,610.00
$1,529.50
Book Now
Saturday, September 04, 2021 $1,480.00
$1,406.00
Book Now
Saturday, September 11, 2021 $1,185.00
$1,125.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 18, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, September 25, 2021 $1,105.00
$1,049.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 02, 2021 $1,030.00
$978.50
Book Now
Saturday, October 09, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, October 16, 2021 $905.00
$859.75
Book Now
Saturday, October 23, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, October 30, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 06, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 13, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, November 20, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, November 27, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 04, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 11, 2021 $855.00
$812.25
Book Now
Saturday, December 18, 2021 $1,000.00
$950.00
Book Now
Saturday, December 25, 2021 $1,000.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • Total # of TVs: 3
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(5) Reviews
SwipeDrag for Reviews
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property