Wind Chimes #973

$650.00 - $2,330.00 Per Week

Address: 24373 Sea Sound Road Rodanthe, NC 27968 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms master bed icon 1 Masters
No Pets Allowed Beach Gear Included Beds Made Year Round
Description
New for 2020: Sunday Check-In

This is the perfect seaside sanctuary that you've always dreamed of. That special place where you can feel as though you've left the whole world behind, but still have its conveniences. Wind Chimes will appeal to super-active and older guests alike - only 1 flight of stairs from the sand! Step inside and be wowed by the fun, bright decor. The inviting living area is furnished in island florals and creams and has a flat screen TV, just on the off-chance you can stand to leave the beach long enough to watch a family favorite movie or show. The kitchen, painted a bright and fun coral, has a dishwasher.

The triple bunk bedroom is versatile, offering a double bed and two twins. Gaze at the surf from the sunshine room, in cheery yellows, with queen bed. Upstairs, a tropical queen bedroom is perfect for watching the sunrise though 6 feet of sliding glass. A sliding door to a private balcony leads up to the roof-top sundeck, a splendid retreat to take in the sunrises and the sunsets.

The view of the ocean from the expansive deck is without rival among houses of this size - perfect for watching Hatteras Island's mango sunrises or counting the stars by night. Kick off your shoes before you even wear them outside. You are on the sand! Search for that one perfect seashell, splash in the waves, or soak up some sun. When your home is this close to sand, surf, and sun, you can't go wrong. Afterwards, take a refreshing rinse in the outdoor shower.

Situated along a tranquil stretch of beach, this adorable cottage is just what you have always wanted. Wind Chimes is a stone's throw from nearly any adventure you desire during your Hatteras Island vacation. Dining and shopping are nearby.

This classic beach cottage is just right for all of your vacation needs - not too big, not too small, and not a care in the world! The sweet melody of Wind Chimes is calling to you!

All standard amenities except: telephone


Beds:1 Queen*,1 Queen,1 Pyramid

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, December 21, 2019 $895.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 11, 2020 $1,010.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $940.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $940.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $1,040.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $1,040.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $1,830.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $2,150.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 04, 2020 $2,175.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $2,330.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $1,330.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $1,305.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $1,280.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,250.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,230.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,230.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,230.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $965.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $965.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $965.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,010.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $965.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $965.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $965.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,010.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Non Smoking
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 1
  • Total # of TVs: 4
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty
OR
Find Available Dates For this Property