Xactly Wright #760

$1,695.00 - $4,560.00 Per Week

Address: 41007 Channel Court Avon, NC 27915 Location: Soundside Type: House Check-In: Sunday
6 Bedrooms 5 Full Bathrooms & 2 Half master bed icon 5 Masters
No Pets Allowed Private Pool + Hot Tub Community Pool Beach Gear Included Beds Made & Towels Provided Year-Round

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020.


Description
Xactly Wright will make you feel right at home with its beautiful decor and comfortable amenities. This custom-built 6 bedroom home is beautifully decorated throughout and is in a fantastic soundside location. Your family can relax in the large top-floor great room with electric fireplace and water views or have a fun and competitive evening in the well-furnished game room complete with Foosball table, pool table, flat screen TV and full kitchen with easy access to the pool area and outside dining.

The three levels of decks offer great views of the sound and ocean while overlooking a lake. The 5 master bedrooms will give everyone plenty of room to relax. Eight TVs, 2 DVDs and a stereo/CD player including surround sound will provide great entertainment for all to enjoy. The kids will enjoy swimming in the 12' x 24' private pool and the hot tub will offer a great way to unwind at the end of the day. When you need a break from the beach, enjoy access to Kinnakeet Shores Pool and Tennis.

Xactly Wright also offers high-speed wireless internet for your laptop as well as a charcoal and gas grill for cooking up some of those fabulous vacation meals. With all of these great amenities in a beautiful location, you'll soon see that this home is Xactly Wright for your family vacation!



Beds:1 King*,1 King*,1 King*,1 King*,1 King*,2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 02, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 09, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 16, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, February 23, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 01, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 08, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 15, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 22, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, March 29, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 05, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 19, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, April 26, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, May 03, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 23, 2020 $2,485.00 Book Now
Sunday, August 30, 2020 $2,425.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 06, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 13, 2020 $1,810.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 20, 2020 $1,810.00 Book Now
Sunday, September 27, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 04, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 11, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 18, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, October 25, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 01, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 08, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 15, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, November 29, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 06, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 13, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 20, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
Sunday, December 27, 2020 $1,695.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • No Pets Allowed
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Fireplace: Electric
  • Kitchenette
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Both Charcoal & Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Community Features
  • Community Pool: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Community Tennis Court: Kinnakeet Shores
  • Pier Pass: Avon Pier Pass
  • Klub Koru
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Second Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 8
  • Surround Sound
  • Pool Table
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property