Zen #551

$1,265.00 - $5,995.00 Per Week

Address: 25203 Sea Isle Hills Court Waves, NC 27982 Location: Semi-Oceanfront Type: House Check-In: Saturday
6 Bedrooms 4 Full Bathrooms & 1 Half master bed icon 2 Masters
Pets Allowed Private Pool + Hot Tub Beach Gear Included HotTub Beds Made & Towels Provided Year-Round

Home with Private Pool:

Private pools are open for use with arrival weekends of April 10-12 to October 9-11, 2020.


Private Pool - Free Heat:

Private pools are open for use from the arrival weekends of April 10-12 through October 9-11 in 2020. Free pool heat (a $400 value) is available on arrivals between April 12-14 to June 12-14 and September 11-13 to October 9-11 in 2020


Description
This amazing home has everything you need and more to have the best vacation ever! Discover ZEN and leave the demands of modern life behind. Warm, antique Asian decor will transport you into a world of inner peace. Float in the pool or relax in the hot tub or jacuzzi. Soak in the sunsets, stars, ocean, and lake views. Find your inner child as you play classic video games in the arcade, watch movies in the media/movie room with the thunderous effects of surround sound or listen to music on XM Radio offering 68 CD Quality Music channels, and 32 channels for News, Sports, Talk and Entertainment.

Enjoy luxurious surroundings and furnishings, professionally decorated by an award-winning interior designer, when you walk through the door of ZEN. This 3,300 square foot home comes with elegant furniture and art from China, Korea, Japan and Indonesia. In the great room, sink into plush leather couches and stylish lounge chairs while you admire the solid teak dining table imported from the mountains of Indonesia. All 6 bedrooms have New 40" Roku Smart Tv's that are equipped with Netflix and 65 additional streaming channels for your viewing pleasure. A new 60" LCD 4K TV in the great room comes with free NETFLIX and Blu-Ray player. Imported granite countertops and 2 dishwashers can be found in the spacious kitchen and for those seeking some quiet time, the loft with a view will provide the perfect spot. Six beautifully appointed bedrooms are available, two of which are masters and one with a jacuzzi tub. All bedrooms come with cable and TV. Fireplace not for guest use.

With all the fun options there are at ZEN, you may never want to go outdoors! The kid-friendly game room comes with full-size classic arcade games, including Galaga, Xybots, Toobin and Space Invaders! A professional, tournament grade foosball table from France will provide some competitive fun and a refrigerator, ice-maker, wet bar and microwave is available for snacks and drinks, so you never have to wander far from the fun. For the movie aficionado, you'll be dazzled by the bone-shaking Dolby Digital Theater with stunning 60" LCD TV, Free NETFLIX, Blu-Ray player, leather couches and a collection of more than 100 DVDs!

Outside you'll find even more fun with your 14' x 28' private pool available.The outdoor speakers at the pool will help crank out some rockin' good tunes while you splash around. When you're ready for some relaxation, multi-level furnished decks, covered porches and the crow's nest will offer some great ocean, lake and sound views. The decks also come with hammock chairs, built-in benches and additional comfy deck furniture.

Additional great features include a high chair, answering machine and weather radio. ZEN's location on a cul-de-sac is safe for the kids and perfect for biking or rollerblading. Exceptional spaces for family fun with plenty of comfortable spaces for personal reflection is what you'll find in ZEN. Come stay at ZEN on your next trip to the Outer Banks and get ready to have the most amazing vacation in an exceptional property!

40" Roku Smart TVs in all 6 bedrooms and Ooma Internet Phone with free local and US long distance.
Pet Friendly - 1 pet allowed please inquire about 2


Beds:1 King*,1 King*,1 Queen,1 Queen,2 Singles,2 Bunks

* = masters

Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
SwipeDrag for Availability
Rates
* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options or fees.

Saturday, February 08, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 15, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 22, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, February 29, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 07, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 14, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 21, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, March 28, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 04, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 18, 2020 $1,625.00 Book Now
Saturday, April 25, 2020 $1,625.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 02, 2020 $1,750.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 09, 2020 $1,875.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 16, 2020 $2,250.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 23, 2020 $2,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, May 30, 2020 $3,350.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 06, 2020 $4,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 13, 2020 $5,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 20, 2020 $5,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, June 27, 2020 $5,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 18, 2020 $5,775.00 Book Now
Saturday, July 25, 2020 $5,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 01, 2020 $5,875.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 08, 2020 $5,750.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 22, 2020 $3,495.00 Book Now
Saturday, August 29, 2020 $2,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 05, 2020 $2,450.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 12, 2020 $2,195.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 19, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, September 26, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 03, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 10, 2020 $1,995.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 17, 2020 $1,525.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 24, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, October 31, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 07, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 14, 2020 $1,395.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 21, 2020 $1,645.00 Book Now
Saturday, November 28, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 05, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 12, 2020 $1,265.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 19, 2020 $1,645.00 Book Now
Saturday, December 26, 2020 $1,645.00 Book Now
SwipeDrag for Rates
Amenities

OBR Signature Products -

Every rental home provides a starter supply of Liquid Hand Soap in Each Bathroom, Dishwasher Detergent, Dishwashing Liquid, Laundry Detergent, Trash Can Liners, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissue, Pen & Paper

  • General
  • Pet Types - 1 pet <80 lbs., inquire for 2
  • Max Pet Limit - 1
  • Luxury Home - Elite
  • Pet Friendly
  • Whirlpool Tub
  • Non Smoking
  • Layaway Discounts
  • All Luxury Homes
  • Linen Service
  • Beds Made
  • Towels Provided Year Round
  • Indoor Amenities
  • Kitchenette
  • Wet Bar
  • Dryer
  • High Speed Internet
  • Washer
  • Outdoor Amenities
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Gear Included
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Fish Cleaning Station
  • Outdoor Stereo/Speaker(s)
  • Home with Private Pool
  • Kitchen Amenities
  • Microwave
  • Commercial Icemaker
  • Second Refrigerator
  • Second Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove/Oven
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes/Utensils
  • Toaster
  • Entertainment
  • # DVD Player: 2
  • Total # of TVs: 7
  • # Blu-Ray Player(s): 1
  • # Video Streaming Devices: 6
  • Surround Sound
  • Media Room
  • Foosball Table
  • Game Room
  • Roku
  • Netflix
  • DVD/Blu-Ray Library
  • Book Library
  • Cable/Satellite TV
(0) Reviews
Currently, there are 0 reviews for this Property.
Request More Info
Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...
Example: “Are fresh linens Provided?”
Leave this field empty

© 2020 Outer Beaches Web Design by InterCoastal Net Designs All Rights Reserved.
All information on this site is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. All reasonable efforts have been made to ensure that the information on this website is accurate, however, Outer Beaches Realty cannot be held responsible for errors or omissions.

OR
Find Available Dates For this Property