Guest Reviews

Springfield , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: OURBLUEHAVEN 731
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Outerbeaches realty staff gave us excellent customer service. This was the first time we used Outerbeaches realty and I would definitely use them again.
Property
Loved, loved, loved the home we stayed in. Beautiful decor and landscaping. Kitchen fully stocked. Pool was larger than most it was very enjoyable. Really enjoyed being close to the beach and watching the sunrise each morning. We had a fabulous vacation there.
View Property: LASPALMAS 172
FOREST, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent customer service.
Property
We had a great vacation.
View Property: SUNSPOT 493
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
We had a great beach vacation. Clean house with great beach access. Beautiful section of the beach
View Property: WALKTHEPLANK 876
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BUNKYSDEN 121
Port Deposit, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
They are always so polite and friendly. I love staying with Outer Beaches Realty.
Property
View Property: VILLAALLEGRA 904 (UNIT A4)
Catonsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The Knotty Whale is perfect for our family. Close proximity to the beach, pool and hot tub are everything we need for vacation.
View Property: THEKNOTTYWHALE 120
Stephens City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Only dealt with members through email and very minimal at that. No complaints though.
Property
We loved the house and we LOVE the beach. The walking location to breakfast and shops was great. The walk to the beach was easy. Everything was good.
View Property: MAIDENVOYAGE 404
Coatesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Maintenance member was fast & friendly
Property
Property was great. Could use some blinds on the windows but overall it was nice & our dog liked it.
View Property: SUEBSTATION 130
Spring Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
Overall, it was nice stay. The views and access to the beach were awesome. This house is located right in town, and it offers a nice tucked away feel as well. The house could be a tight squeeze for some as doorways to access the house, bedrooms, and bathrooms open in a strange direction. Bonus packages are included, such as linens and beach gear. Do not get a beach wagon for this house because of the stairs leading to the beach.
View Property: KOVACATIONS 86
McSherrystown, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LAZYPARROT 624
Brandywine, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Fine, office personnel were polite.
Property
We enjoyed the pool and hot tub.
View Property: BREAKWATER 166
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SOUNDGETAWAY 989
Rawlings, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: LV2KITE 841
Wilkes-Barre, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NORTHERNCOMFORT 85
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: PARADISEPENTHOUSE 813 (UNIT 301)
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We hope to come back to this property. It was absolutely perfect for us!
View Property: BREAKERSWATCH 160
Midlothian, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and professional
Property
Lovely, offered lots of space, nice location, comfortable
View Property: SANDYCAY 246
ashland, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
We are already to plan out next trip with OuterBanks Reality. It will be two years from now but I can see us using them every time we go on vacation. We loved the service, the house, and the location. Great vacation!!!!
Property
The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed! I love to cook and with 11 of us I cooked big and every night. I loved the dishes and the verity of cooking pots and pans. Some of them would cause food to stick to the pans but with a little olive oil that helped! Thank you again, it was an amazing experience!
View Property: LUNASEA 568
BUNKER HILL, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had everything we needed in the kitchen and that is always important to us. The view was awesome. Sun rise was perfect from front deck and sun set is perfect from side screened porch.
View Property: ROGUEWAVE 146
Federalsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: FOURWINDS 59
Bel Air, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: AMOROUS 993
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
We've rented from Outer Beaches several times and have always had an excellent experience--great communication, easy check in, great customer service (and great houses!)
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Knot on Call--beautiful home with lovely furnishings, plenty of space (bedrooms and bathrooms) for our 10-person family group, nicely stocked kitchen and bar area, lovely big pool, wonderful hot tub and a short walk to the beach boardwalk. Great views of the ocean from the spacious deck areas. We would highly recommend this home to others and hope to stay there again ourselves.
View Property: KNOTONCALL 459
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NELTONSNEST 815 (UNIT 201)
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The dock was great for fishing/hanging out in mornings and evenings
View Property: CLAMDIGGER 958